Magic Topkapi

SILK-LIKE, PRECIOUS, SENSUAL

An od to the craftsmanship of Roman, Byzantine and Ottoman artisans, to the architectural marvels that line the shores of the Bosporus.

Mounia & Tamar pay tribute to the exquisite architecture of the wooden sea mansions called the ‘Yeli’ and the splendour of the Topkapi Palace. The small, interlocking rings with millegrain mountings of diamonds, rubies, and sapphires, are a treasure of femininity with infinite finesse - chic, and timeless.

  • Magic Topkapi

    The duo have reinvented the architectural beauty of the Topkapi Palace and captured the magic of the traditional Roman and Byzantine mansions that line the shores of the Bosporus. The small, interlocking rings with millegrain mountings of diamonds, rubies, and sapphires, are a treasure of femininity with infinite finesse - chic, and timeless.

    2 075 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    1 917 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Timeless femininity and elegance are at the heart of the Maison’s creations. The MagicTopkapi necklace is beautifully studded with diamonds, rubies, sapphires, all with a millegrain mounting that sits delicately on skin. Available in yellow, rose or white gold, this piece sparkles with every movement and is exquisitely finished with a fine, adjustable chain.

    3 250 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    An od to the craftsmanship of Roman, Byzantine artisans, to the architectural marvels that line the shores of the Bosporus. Mounia & Tamar pay tribute to the exquisite architecture of the wooden sea mansions called the ‘Yeli’ and the splendour of the Topkapi Palace. The small, interlocking rings with millegrain mountings of diamonds are a treasure of...

    2 075 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Mounia and Tamar have reinvented the architectural beauty of the Topkapi Palace and captured the magic of the traditional Roman and Byzantine mansions that line the shores of the Bosporus. The small, interlocking rings with millegrain mountings of diamonds, rubies, and sapphires, are a treasure of femininity with infinite finesse - chic, and timeless.

    2 075 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    The duo have reinvented the architectural beauty of the Topkapi Palace and captured the magic of the traditional Roman and Byzantine mansions that line the shores of the Bosporus. The small, interlocking rings with millegrain mountings of diamonds, emeralds, and sapphires, are a treasure of femininity with infinite finesse - chic, and timeless.

    2 458 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    The duo have reinvented the architectural beauty of the Topkapi Palace and captured the magic of the traditional Roman and Byzantine mansions that line the shores of the Bosporus. The small, interlocking rings with millegrain mountings of diamonds, rubies, and sapphires, are a treasure of femininity with infinite finesse - chic, and timeless.

    1 992 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    The duo have reinvented the architectural beauty of the Topkapi Palace and captured the magic of the traditional Roman and Byzantine mansions that line the shores of the Bosporus. The small, interlocking rings with millegrain mountings of diamonds, rubies, and sapphires, are a treasure of femininity with infinite finesse - chic, and timeless.

    1 325 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    The duo have reinvented the architectural beauty of the Topkapi Palace and captured the magic of the traditional Roman and Byzantine mansions that line the shores of the Bosporus. The small, interlocking rings with millegrain mountings of diamonds, emeralds and sapphires, are a treasure of femininity with infinite finesse - chic, and timeless.

    2 417 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    The duo have reinvented the architectural beauty of the Topkapi Palace and captured the magic of the traditional Roman and Byzantine mansions that line the shores of the Bosporus. The small, interlocking rings with millegrain mountings of diamonds, rubies, and sapphires, are a treasure of femininity with infinite finesse - chic, and timeless.

    1 375 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    The duo have reinvented the architectural beauty of the Topkapi Palace and captured the magic of the traditional Roman and Byzantine mansions that line the shores of the Bosporus. The small, interlocking rings with millegrain mountings of diamonds, rubies, and sapphires, are a treasure of femininity with infinite finesse - chic, and timeless.

    1 333 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    The duo have reinvented the architectural beauty of the Topkapi Palace and captured the magic of the traditional Roman and Byzantine mansions that line the shores of the Bosporus. The small, interlocking rings with millegrain mountings of diamonds, rubies, and sapphires, are a treasure of femininity with infinite finesse - chic, and timeless.

    1 042 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Ring Five is inspired by our Magic Topkapi line. Created in the sweet, powdery colours dear to the Maison, its graceful curves are studded with aquamarines, diamonds, blue sapphires, creating precious combinations. Elegant and refined, Ring Five is an ideal ring for marriage proposals and special occasions.

    608 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Ring Five is inspired by our Magic Topkapi line. Created in the sweet, powdery colours dear to the Maison, its graceful curves are studded with diamonds, blue sapphires, peridots,  creating precious combinations. Elegant and refined, Ring Five is an ideal ring for marriage proposals and special occasions.

    775 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Ring Five is inspired by our Magic Topkapi line. Created in the sweet, powdery colours dear to the Maison, its graceful curves are studded with diamonds, blue sapphires, peridots,  creating precious combinations. Elegant and refined, Ring Five is an ideal ring for marriage proposals and special occasions.

    692 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    1 133 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    1 133 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Ring Five is inspired by our Magic Topkapi line. Created in the sweet, powdery colours dear to the Maison, its graceful curves are studded with diamonds, blue sapphires, peridots,  creating precious combinations. Elegant and refined, Ring Five is an ideal ring for marriage proposals and special occasions. 

    1 133 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Ring Five is inspired by our Magic Topkapi line. Created in the sweet, powdery colours dear to the Maison, its graceful curves are studded with diamonds, blue sapphires, peridots,  creating precious combinations. Elegant and refined, Ring Five is an ideal ring for marriage proposals and special occasions.

    600 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Ring Five is inspired by our Magic Topkapi line. Created in the sweet, powdery colours dear to the Maison, its graceful curves are studded with diamonds, blue, yellow sapphires, peridots... creating precious combinations. Elegant and refined, Ring Five is an ideal ring for marriage proposals and special occasions.

    650 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Ring Five is inspired by our Magic Topkapi line. Created in the sweet, powdery colours dear to the Maison, its graceful curves are studded with diamonds, blue sapphires, peridots,  creating precious combinations. Elegant and refined, Ring Five is an ideal ring for marriage proposals and special occasions. 

    1 075 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Ring Five is inspired by our Magic Topkapi line. Created in the sweet, powdery colours dear to the Maison, its graceful curves are studded with diamonds, topaz, sapphires... creating precious combinations. Elegant and refined, Ring Five is an ideal ring for marriage proposals and special occasions.

    608 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    An interpretation full of delicate grace has inspired the Topkapi Collection. The small, interlocking rings transform into a bracelet mounted with a cascade of diamonds, rubies and blue sapphires. White, rose and yellow gold give a silk-like finish to the piece, like a second skin on which light dances, with every movement.

    1 750 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    An interpretation full of delicate grace has inspired the Topkapi Collection. The small, interlocking rings transform into a bracelet mounted with a cascade of diamonds, rubies and blue sapphires. White, rose and yellow gold give a silk-like finish to the piece, like a second skin on which light dances, with every movement.

    1 750 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    An interpretation full of delicate grace has inspired the Topkapi Collection. The small, interlocking rings transform into a bracelet mounted with a cascade of diamonds, rubies and blue sapphires. White, rose and yellow gold give a silk-like finish to the piece, like a second skin on which light dances, with every movement.

    1 458 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    An interpretation full of delicate grace has inspired the Topkapi Collection. The small, interlocking rings transform into a bracelet mounted with a cascade of diamonds, rubies and blue sapphires. White, rose and yellow gold give a silk-like finish to the piece, like a second skin on which light dances, with every movement.

    1 458 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    An interpretation full of delicate grace has inspired the Topkapi Collection. The small, interlocking rings transform into a bracelet mounted with a cascade of diamonds, aquamarines and blue sapphires. White, rose and yellow gold give a silk-like finish to the piece, like a second skin on which light dances, with every movement.

    1 125 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Timeless femininity and elegance are at the heart of the Maison’s creations. The MagicTopkapi necklace is beautifully studded with diamonds, rubies, sapphires, all with a millegrain mounting that sits delicately on skin. Available in yellow, rose or white gold, this piece sparkles with every movement and is exquisitely finished with a fine, adjustable chain.

    4 833 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Timeless femininity and elegance are at the heart of the Maison’s creations. The MagicTopkapi necklace is beautifully studded with diamonds, rubies, aquamarines all with a millegrain mounting that sits delicately on skin. Available in yellow, rose or white gold, this piece sparkles with every movement and is exquisitely finished with a fine, adjustable...

    1 125 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Timeless femininity and elegance are at the heart of the Maison’s creations. The MagicTopkapi necklace is beautifully studded with diamonds, rubies, sapphires, all with a millegrain mounting that sits delicately on skin. Available in yellow, rose or white gold, this piece sparkles with every movement and is exquisitely finished with a fine, adjustable chain.

    1 792 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Timeless femininity and elegance are at the heart of the Maison’s creations. The MagicTopkapi necklace is beautifully studded with diamonds, rubies, sapphires, all with a millegrain mounting that sits delicately on skin. Available in yellow, rose or white gold, this piece sparkles with every movement and is exquisitely finished with a fine, adjustable chain.

    1 458 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Timeless femininity and elegance are at the heart of the Maison’s creations. The MagicTopkapi necklace is beautifully studded with diamonds, rubies, sapphires, all with a millegrain mounting that sits delicately on skin. Available in yellow, rose or white gold, this piece sparkles with every movement and is exquisitely finished with a fine, adjustable chain.

    1 542 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Timeless femininity and elegance are at the heart of the Maison’s creations. The MagicTopkapi necklace is beautifully studded with diamonds, rubies, sapphires, all with a millegrain mounting that sits delicately on skin. Available in yellow, rose or white gold, this piece sparkles with every movement and is exquisitely finished with a fine, adjustable chain.

    1 792 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    These earrings are part of the graceful Magic-Topkapi line. 12 solar diamonds grace the refined, poetic curves of this luminous piece. The white gold affords a touch of femininity and a timeless elegance, creating a tasteful balance.

    2 667 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    These earrings are part of the graceful Magic-Topkapi line. 12 solar diamonds grace the refined, poetic curves of this luminous piece. The yellow gold affords a touch of femininity and a timeless elegance, creating a tasteful balance.

    2 667 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    These earrings are part of the graceful Magic-Topkapi line. 12 high quality jewelry sapphires grace the refined, poetic curves of this luminous piece. The yellow gold affords a touch of femininity and a timeless elegance, creating a tasteful balance.

    1 875 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    These earrings are part of the graceful Magic-Topkapi line. 12 solar diamonds grace the refined, poetic curves of this luminous piece. The pink gold affords a touch of femininity and a timeless elegance, creating a tasteful balance.

    2 667 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    These earrings are part of the graceful Magic-Topkapi line. 15 solar diamonds grace the refined, poetic curves of this luminous piece. The yellow gold affords a touch of femininity and a timeless elegance, creating a tasteful balance.

    4 142 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    These earrings are part of the graceful Magic-Topkapi line. Their refined and poetic curves are studded on each side with 9 high quality jewelry solar sapphires, throwing light. The use of white gold adds a dash of femininity and timeless elegance, creating a charming balance.  

    3 250 €
    Online only
  • Magic Topkapi

    These earrings are part of the graceful Magic-Topkapi line. Their refined and poetic curves are studded on each side with 16 solar diamonds, throwing light. The use of white gold adds a dash of femininity and timeless elegance, creating a charming balance.  

    2 917 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    These earrings are part of the graceful Magic-Topkapi line. Their refined and poetic curves are studded on each side with 16 high quality jewelry sapphires, throwing light. The use of yellow gold adds a dash of femininity and timeless elegance, creating a charming balance.  

    2 292 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    An interpretation full of delicate grace has inspired the Topkapi Collection. The small, interlocking rings transform into a bracelet mounted with a cascade of diamonds, rubies and blue sapphires. White, rose and yellow gold give a silk-like finish to the piece, like a second skin on which light dances, with every movement.

    2 417 €
  • Engagement ring

    Our Magic Topkapi ring is bedecked in Byzantium blue, the light of the Bosphorus. An ode to our savoir-faire and rich cultural heritage. The tanzanite dazzles in the delicate, lace-like hold of its millegrain setting. This piece reflects a collaborative venture, a passionate encounter between our artistry and your personal stories.

  • Magic Topkapi

Magic Topkapi

SOYEUSE, PRÉCIEUSE, SENSUELLE

Un clin d’œil à l’architecture des maisons en bois, sculptées par les orfèvres romains, byzantins et ottomans, qui longent les rives du détroit du Bosphore.

Le duo Mounia & Tamar réinterprète la beauté architecturale de ces maisons traditionnelles les « Yeli » et la splendeur du Palais Topkapi. Le jeu des petits anneaux assemblés par emboîtement, piqués d’une rivière de diamants, de rubis, de saphirs et sertis mille-grains, façonne avec une infinie délicatesse un trésor féminin chic et intemporel.

  • Magic Topkapi

    Le duo réinterprète la beauté architecturale du palais Topkapi et la magie des maisons traditionnelles romaines et byzantines qui longent le détroit du Bosphore. Le jeu des petits anneaux assemblés par emboîtement piqués d’une rivière de saphirs sertis mille griffes, façonne avec une infinie délicatesse un trésor féminin chic et intemporel.

    2 075 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Le duo réinterprète la beauté architecturale du palais Topkapi et la magie des maisons traditionnelles romaines et byzantines qui longent le détroit du Bosphore. Le jeu des petits anneaux assemblés par emboîtement piqués d’une rivière de saphirs sertis mille griffes, façonne avec une infinie délicatesse un trésor féminin chic et intemporel.

    2 075 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Le duo réinterprète la beauté architecturale du palais Topkapi et la magie des maisons traditionnelles romaines et byzantines qui longent le détroit du Bosphore. Le jeu des petits anneaux assemblés par emboîtement piqués d’une rivière de saphirs sertis mille griffes, façonne avec une infinie délicatesse un trésor féminin chic et intemporel.

    2 075 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Le duo réinterprète la beauté architecturale du palais Topkapi et la magie des maisons traditionnelles romaines et byzantines qui longent le détroit du Bosphore. Le jeu des petits anneaux assemblés par emboîtement piqués d’une rivière de saphirs sertis mille griffes, façonne avec une infinie délicatesse un trésor féminin chic et intemporel.

    1 992 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Le duo réinterprète la beauté architecturale du palais Topkapi et la magie des maisons traditionnelles romaines et byzantines qui longent le détroit du Bosphore. Le jeu des petits anneaux assemblés par emboîtement piqués d’une rivière de saphirs sertis mille griffes, façonne avec une infinie délicatesse un trésor féminin chic et intemporel.

    1 325 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Le duo réinterprète la beauté architecturale du palais Topkapi et la magie des maisons traditionnelles romaines et byzantines qui longent le détroit du Bosphore. Le jeu des petits anneaux assemblés par emboîtement piqués d'une rivière d'émeraudes serties mille griffes, façonne avec une infinie délicatesse un trésor féminin chic et intemporel. 

    2 417 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Le duo Mounia & Tamar réinterprète la beauté architecturale du palais Topkapi et la magie des maisons traditionnelles romaines et byzantines qui longent le détroit du Bosphore. Le jeu des petits anneaux assemblés par emboîtement piqués d’une rivière de saphirs sertis mille-griffes, façonne avec une infinie délicatesse un trésor féminin chic et intemporel.

    1 375 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Le duo réinterprète la beauté architecturale du palais Topkapi et la magie des maisons traditionnelles romaines et byzantines qui longent le détroit du Bosphore. Le jeu des petits anneaux assemblés par emboîtement piqués d’une rivière de saphirs sertis mille griffes, façonne avec une infinie délicatesse un trésor féminin chic et intemporel.

    1 333 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Le duo réinterprète la beauté architecturale du palais Topkapi et la magie des maisons traditionnelles romaines et byzantines qui longent le détroit du Bosphore. Le jeu des petits anneaux assemblés par emboîtement piqués d’une rivière de saphirs sertis mille griffes, façonne avec une infinie délicatesse un trésor féminin chic et intemporel.

    1 042 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    La bague cinq s'inscrit dans la lignée des bijoux de la collection TopKapi. Elle signe le nuancier de couleurs sucrées cher à la maison. Ces courbes gracieuses se parent de péridots, de diamants, de saphirs bleus, pour créer des combinaisons précieuses. Elégante et raffinée, la bague Cinq est une bague idéale pour les demandes en mariage et les grandes...

    608 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    La bague cinq s'inscrit dans la lignée des bijoux de la collection TopKapi. Elle signe le nuancier de couleurs sucrées cher à la maison. Ces courbes gracieuses se parent de péridots, de diamants, de saphirs bleus, pour créer des combinaisons précieuses. Elégante et raffinée, la bague Cinq est une bague idéale pour les demandes en mariage et les grandes...

    775 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    La bague cinq s'inscrit dans la lignée des bijoux de la collection TopKapi. Elle signe le nuancier de couleurs sucrées cher à la maison. Ces courbes gracieuses se parent de péridots, de diamants, de saphirs bleus, pour créer des combinaisons précieuses. Elégante et raffinée, la bague Cinq est une bague idéale pour les demandes en mariage et les grandes...

    692 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    La bague cinq s'inscrit dans la lignée des bijoux de la collection TopKapi. Elle signe le nuancier de couleurs sucrées cher à la maison. Ces courbes gracieuses se parent de péridots, de diamants, de saphirs bleus, pour créer des combinaisons précieuses. Elégante et raffinée, la bague Cinq est une bague idéale pour les demandes en mariage et les grandes...

    1 133 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    La bague cinq s'inscrit dans la lignée des bijoux de la collection TopKapi. Elle signe le nuancier de couleurs sucrées cher à la maison. Ces courbes gracieuses se parent de péridots, de diamants, de saphirs bleus, pour créer des combinaisons précieuses. Elégante et raffinée, la bague Cinq est une bague idéale pour les demandes en mariage et les grandes...

    600 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    La bague cinq s'inscrit dans la lignée des bijoux de la collection Topkapi. Elle signe le nuancier de couleurs sucrées cher à la maison. Ces courbes gracieuses se parent de péridots, de diamants, de saphirs bleus, pour créer des combinaisons précieuses. Elégante et raffinée, la bague Cinq est une bague idéale pour les demandes en mariage et les grandes...

    650 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    La Bague cinq s'inscrit dans la lignée des bijoux de la collection TopKapi. Elle signe le nuancier de couleurs sucrées cher à la maison. Ces courbes gracieuses se parent de péridots, de diamants, de saphirs bleus, pour créer des combinaisons précieuses. Elégante et raffinée, la bague Cinq est une bague idéale pour les demandes en mariage et les grandes...

    1 075 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    La bague cinq s'inscrit dans la lignée des bijoux de la collection TopKapi. Elle signe le nuancier de couleurs sucrées cher à la maison. Ces courbes gracieuses se parent de péridots, de diamants, de saphirs bleus, pour créer des combinaisons précieuses. Elégante et raffinée, la bague Cinq est une bague idéale pour les demandes en mariage et les grandes...

    608 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Une interprétation pleine de grâce et de fraicheur vient enchanter la collection Topkapi. Les petits emboitements se métamorphosent en bracelets sertis d’une cascade de diamants, de rubis et de saphirs azur. L’or blanc oxydé, rose et jaune donne le ton avec un fini soyeux, comme une seconde peau, ils illuminent la peau à chaque mouvement.

    1 750 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Une interprétation pleine de grâce et de fraicheur vient enchanter la collection Topkapi. Les petits emboitements se métamorphosent en bracelets sertis d’une cascade de diamants, de rubis et de saphirs azur. L’or blanc oxydé, rose et jaune donne le ton avec un fini soyeux, comme une seconde peau, ils illuminent la peau à chaque mouvement.

    1 750 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Une interprétation pleine de grâce et de fraicheur vient enchanter la collection Topkapi. Les petits emboitements se métamorphosent en bracelets sertis d’une cascade de diamants, de rubis et de saphirs azur. L’or blanc oxydé, rose et jaune donne le ton avec un fini soyeux, comme une seconde peau, ils illuminent la peau à chaque mouvement.

    1 458 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Une interprétation pleine de grâce et de fraicheur vient enchanter la collection Topkapi. Les petits emboitements se métamorphosent en bracelets sertis d’une cascade de diamants, de rubis et de saphirs azur. L’or blanc oxydé, rose et jaune donne le ton avec un fini soyeux, comme une seconde peau, ils illuminent la peau à chaque mouvement.

    1 458 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Une interprétation pleine de grâce et de fraicheur vient enchanter la collection Topkapi. Les petits emboitements se métamorphosent en bracelets sertis d’une cascade de diamants, de rubis et de saphirs azur. L’or blanc oxydé, rose et jaune donne le ton avec un fini soyeux, comme une seconde peau, ils illuminent la peau à chaque mouvement.

    1 125 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Le temps est à la féminité et à cette élégance intemporelle chère à la Maison. Le Collier Magic Topkapi joliment parsemé de saphirs sertis mille-griffes, se pose en toute délicatesse sur la peau. Il scintille au gré des mouvements et souligne un fini doux sublimé par une chaîne ajustable.

    4 833 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Le temps est à la féminité et à cette élégance intemporelle chère à la Maison. Le collier Magic Topkapi joliment parsemé de diamants, de rubis, de saphirs sertis mille griffes, se pose en toute délicatesse sur la peau. Décliné en or jaune, rose et blanc, il scintille au gré des mouvements et souligne un fini doux sublimé par une chaîne ajustable.

    1 125 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Le temps est à la féminité et à cette élégance intemporelle chère à la Maison. Le collier Magic Topkapi joliment parsemé de diamants, de rubis, de saphirs sertis mille griffes, se pose en toute délicatesse sur la peau. Décliné en or jaune, rose et blanc, il scintille au gré des mouvements et souligne un fini doux sublimé par une chaîne ajustable.

    1 792 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Le temps est à la féminité et à cette élégance intemporelle chère à la Maison. Le collier Magic Topkapi joliment parsemé de diamants, de rubis, de saphirs sertis mille griffes, se pose en toute délicatesse sur la peau. Décliné en or jaune, rose et blanc, il scintille au gré des mouvements et souligne un fini doux sublimé par une chaîne ajustable.

    1 458 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Le temps est à la féminité et à cette élégance intemporelle chère à la maison. Le collier Magic Topkapi joliment parsemé de diamants, de rubis, de saphirs sertis mille griffes, se pose en toute délicatesse sur la peau. Décliné en or jaune, rose et blanc, il scintille au gré des mouvements et souligne un fini doux sublimé par une chaîne ajustable.

    1 542 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Le temps est à la féminité et à cette élégance intemporelle chère à la Maison. Le collier Magic Topkapi joliment parsemé de diamants, de rubis, de saphirs sertis mille griffes, se pose en toute délicatesse sur la peau. Décliné en or jaune, rose et blanc, il scintille au gré des mouvements et souligne un fini doux sublimé par une chaîne ajustable.

    1 792 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    La paire de boucles d’oreilles s'inscrit dans la lignée des bijoux de la collection Magic Topkapi au porté gracieux. Ces courbes épurées et poétiques, se parent de chaque côté de 12 diamants solaires qui illuminent le visage. La présence de l’or confère à cette parure, une touche de féminité et d’élégance intemporelle et signe un équilibre de charme.

    2 667 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    La paire de boucles d’oreilles s'inscrit dans la lignée des bijoux de la collection Magic Topkapi au porté gracieux. Ces courbes épurées et poétiques, se parent de chaque côté de 12 diamants solaires qui illuminent le visage. La présence de l’or jaune confère à cette parure, une touche de féminité et d’élégance intemporelle et signe un équilibre de charme.

    2 667 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    La paire de boucles d’oreilles s'inscrit dans la lignée des bijoux de la collection Magic Topkapi au porté gracieux. Ces courbes épurées et poétiques, se parent de chaque côté de 12 diamants solaires qui illuminent le visage. Le serti mille-griffes confère à cette parure, une touche de féminité et d’élégance intemporelle et signe un équilibre de charme.

    1 875 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    La paire de boucles d'oreilles s'inscrit dans la lignée des bijoux de la collection Magic Topkapi au porté gracieux. Ces courbes épurées et poétiques, se parent de chaque côté de 12 diamants solaires qui illuminent le visage. La présence de l'or confère une touche de féminité et d'élégance intemporelle et signe un équilibre de charme.

    2 667 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    La paire de boucles d'oreilles s'inscrit dans la lignée des bijoux de la collection Magic Topkapi au porté gracieux. Ces courbes épurées et poétiques, se parent de chaque côté de 15 diamants solaires qui illuminent le visage. La présence de l'or jaune confère à cette parure, une touche de féminité et d'élégance intemporelle et signe un équilibre de charme.

    4 142 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    La paire de Boucles d'oreilles s'inscrit dans la lignée des bijoux de la collection Magic Topkapi au porté gracieux. Ces courbes épurées et poétiques, se parent de chaque côté de 9 saphirs solaires qui illuminent le visage. La présence de l'or gris confère à cette parure, une touche de féminité et d'élégance intemporelle et signe un équilibre de charme.

    3 250 €
    Exclusivité web !
  • Magic Topkapi

    La paire de boucles d'oreilles s'inscrit dans la lignée des bijoux de la Collection Magic Topkapi au porté gracieux. Ces courbes épurées et poétiques, se parent de chaque coté de 16 diamants qui illuminent le visage. La présence de l'or oxydé confère à cette parure, une touche de féminité et d'élégance intemporelle et signe un équilibre de charme.

    2 917 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    La paire de boucles d'oreilles s'inscrit dans la lignée des bijoux de la Collection Magic Topkapi au porté gracieux. Ces courbes épurées et poétiques, se parent de chaque côté de 16 saphirs qui illuminent le visage. La présence du serti mille-griffes confère à cette parure, une touche de féminité et d'élégance intemporelle et signe un équilibre de charme.

    2 292 €
  • Magic Topkapi

    Une interprétation plein de grâce et de fraicheur vient enchanter la Collection Magic Topkapi. Les petits emboîtements se métamorphosent en bracelet serti d'un cascade de saphirs. L'or blanc oxydé donne le ton avec un fini soyeux, les saphirs comme une seconde peau l'illuminent à chaque mouvement.

    2 417 €