La Rose des Alizés
Or Rose 18 carats Lapis Lazuli

1 958 €

The Maison’s creators transform the magic of the city of Mogador into a fairytale voyage. A perfectly smooth lapis-lazuli bedecks this piece, a good-luck amulet that brings strength and protection to those who wear it. The Rose-des-Alizés necklace is entirely crafted by hand with 18-carat yellow gold and delicately studded at the center with four high qulaity jewelry diamonds.

Book an appointment

All our pieces are made to order and delivered in under 10 days. Delivery times can be shortened if necessary.

Share your personal favorite

Description

Reference: CO-02ORLAP

The Rose des Alizés necklace is created in our Parisian workshop, pink gold 750% (18 carat). Average weight: 6.66 grams. Stones: Lapis lazuli 1 gram on average and 4 Diamonds: 0.14 carat (FVVS1) set by hand in a millegrain mounting. Length of the chain: 42 cm, extendable to 46 cm. 

Each piece is stamped with the Maison’s hallmark and the official State hallmark, certifying the quality of the precious metals. Delicately delivered in the Maison’s casing which includes a certificate of authenticity.

La Rose des Alizés
Or Rose 18 carats Lapis Lazuli

1 958 €

Ce collier s'inscrit dans la lignée de l'iconique collection: La Rose des Alizés. Orné d'un lapis-Lazuli lisse, pierre connue pour procurer force et protection à celle qui la porte, telle une amulette porte bonheur précieux. Le collier la Rose des Alizés est réalisé entièrement à la main en or rose 18 carats et paré en son centre de quatre diamants de qualité haute joaillerie.

Prendre rendez-vous

Toutes nos créations sont fabriquées à la commande et livrées dans un délai de 10 jours. Ce délai peut être raccourci en cas d'urgence.

Partagez votre coup de coeur

Description

Référence: CO-02ORLAP

Le Collier Rose des Alizés est fabriqué dans notre Atelier parisien: Or rose 750 ‰ (18 carats). Poids moyen 6,66 grammes. Pierre: Lapis Lazuli: 1 gramme en moyenne. Diamants qualité haute joaillerie (FVVS1): 4 diamants de 0,14 carat sertis mille griffes à la main. Chaîne: 42cm avec un réglage à 46cm.

Chaque création de la Maison est poinçonnée par l'estampe de la Maison et celle de l'Etat certifiant de la qualité du métal, délicatement glissée dans l'écrin de la Maison accompagnée d'un certificat d'authenticité.