La Rose des Alizés
Or Jaune, 18 carats, Turquoise

2 458 €

A very rare turquoise bedecks this piece, a good-luck amulet that brings strength and protection to those who wear it. The Rose-des-Alizés necklace is entirely crafted by hand with 18-carat yellow gold and delicately studded at the center with four high qulaity jewelry diamonds.

Book an appointment

All our pieces are made to order and delivered in under 10 days. Delivery times can be shortened if necessary.

Share your personal favorite

Description

Reference: CO-030JTRQ

The Rose des Alizés necklace is created in our Parisian workshop, yellow gold 750% (18 carat). Average weight: 7,40 grams. Stones: Turquoise 1 gram on average and 4 Diamonds: 0.14 carat (D-E-VS) set by hand in a millegrain mounting. Length of the chain: 42cm.

Each piece is stamped with the Maison’s hallmark and the official State hallmark, certifying the quality of the precious metals. Delicately delivered in the Maison’s casing which includes a certificate of authenticity.

La Rose des Alizés
Or Jaune, 18 carats, Turquoise

2 458 €

Orné d'une très rare Turquoise, pierre parfaitement lisse, connue pour procurer chance et bonheur à celle qui la porte, telle une amulette précieuse. Le Collier la Rose des Alizés est réalisé entièrement à la main en or jaune 18 carats et paré en son centre de quatre diamants de qualité haute joaillerie.

Prendre rendez-vous

Toutes nos créations sont fabriquées à la commande et livrées dans un délai de 10 jours. Ce délai peut être raccourci en cas d'urgence.

Partagez votre coup de coeur

Description

Référence: CO-030JTRQ

Le collier la Rose des Alizés est fabriqué dans notre Atelier parisien: Or jaune 750‰ (18 carats).Poids moyen 7,40 grammes. Turquoise: 1 gramme en moyenne. Diamants: 4 brillants (FVVS1) de 0,04 carat sertis milles griffes à la main.

Chaîne: 42cm avec un réglage à 46cm.

Chaque création de la Maison est poinçonnée par l'estampe de la Maison et de celle de l'Etat certifiant de la qualité du métal délicatement glissé dans l'écrin de la Maison accompagnée d'un certificat d'authenticité.