Antoinette

 HARMONY, GRACE, FEMININITY

 The Antoinette collection pays homage to the timeless elegance of the Marquise de Pompadour. The collection celebrates her specific brand of refinement, free from ostentatious luxury. Stones of colour shine here in a millegrain mounting, affording a poetic touch to the pieces, brimming with femininity and grace.

  • Antoinette

    A soft, romantic breeze blows on the Antoinette collection. She is sylph-like and delicate. Stones of colour shine here in a millegrain mounting, affording a poetic touch to the pieces, brimming with femininity and grace. Diamonds, topaz, peridot or iolite add a luxurious flourish.

    1 242 €
  • Antoinette

    A soft, romantic breeze blows on the Antoinette collection. She is sylph-like and delicate. Stones of colour shine here in a millegrain mounting, affording a poetic touch to the pieces, brimming with femininity and grace. Diamonds, topaz, peridot or iolite add a luxurious flourish.

    1 242 €
  • Antoinette

    A soft, romantic breeze blows on the Antoinette collection. She is sylph-like and delicate. Stones of colour shine here in a millegrain mounting, affording a poetic touch to the pieces, brimming with femininity and grace. Diamonds, aquamarine, peridot or iolite add a luxurious flourish.

    1 242 €
  • Antoinette

    A soft, romantic breeze blows on the Antoinette collection. She is sylph-like and delicate. Stones of colour shine here in a millegrain mounting, affording a poetic touch to the pieces, brimming with femininity and grace. Diamonds, aquamarine, peridot or iolite add a luxurious flourish.

    1 325 €
  • Antoinette

    A soft, romantic breeze blows on the Antoinette collection. She is sylph-like and delicate. Stones of colour shine here in a millegrain mounting, affording a poetic touch to the pieces, brimming with femininity and grace. Diamonds, topaz, peridot or iolite add a luxurious flourish.

    1 042 €
  • Antoinette

    A soft, romantic breeze blows on the Antoinette collection. She is sylph-like and delicate. Stones of colour shine here in a millegrain mounting, affording a poetic touch to the pieces, brimming with femininity and grace. Diamonds, topaz, peridot or iolite add a luxurious flourish.

    1 042 €
  • Antoinette

    A soft, romantic breeze blows on the Antoinette collection. She is sylph-like and delicate. Stones of colour shine here in a millegrain mounting, affording a poetic touch to the pieces, brimming with femininity and grace. Diamonds, topaz, peridot or iolite add a luxurious flourish.

    1 042 €
  • Antoinette

    A soft, romantic breeze blows on the Antoinette collection. She is sylph-like and delicate. Stones of colour shine here in a millegrain mounting, affording a poetic touch to the pieces, brimming with femininity and grace. Diamonds, topaz, peridot or iolite add a luxurious flourish.

    1 042 €
  • Antoinette

    A soft, romantic breeze blows on the Antoinette collection. She is sylph-like and delicate. Stones of colour shine here in a millegrain mounting, affording a poetic touch to the pieces, brimming with femininity and grace. Diamonds, aquamarine, peridot or iolite add a luxurious flourish.

    533 €
  • Antoinette

    A soft, romantic breeze blows on the Antoinette collection. She is sylph-like and delicate. Stones of colour shine here in a millegrain mounting, affording a poetic touch to the pieces, brimming with femininity and grace. Diamonds, topaz, peridot or iolite add a luxurious flourish.

    658 €
  • Antoinette

    A soft, romantic breeze blows on the Antoinette collection. She is sylph-like and delicate. Stones of colour shine here in a millegrain mounting, affording a poetic touch to the pieces, brimming with femininity and grace. Diamonds, topaz, peridot or iolite add a luxurious flourish.

    517 €
  • Engagement ring

    The finest materials The magic takes place in the wings of our Parisian Atelier! The Antoinette ring is a delight of exquisite refinement. Here, our rich cultural heritage meets unbounded creativity to bring forth an exceptional piece, striking and unique.

Antoinette

HARMONIE, GRÂCE, FÉMINITÉ

La collection Antoinette rend un hommage tout particulier à l'élégance intemporelle de la Marquise de Pompadour. La collection célèbre le raffinement de Celle qui savait parvenir à la beauté et éviter le luxe ostentatoire.  Les pierres de couleurs sont à l'honneur et le serti mille-grains habille les pièces d'une touche poétique pleine de féminité et de grâce.

  • Antoinette

    Un vent de douceur et de romantisme souffle sur la collection Antoinette. Elle se veut légère et délicate. Les pierres de couleurs, sont à l'honneur et le serti mille griffes habille les pièces d'une touche poétique pleine de grâce et de féminité. Le tout pensé en diamants, topaze, péridot ou iolite pour varier les plaisirs et les motifs.

    1 490 €
  • Antoinette

    Un vent de douceur et de romantisme souffle sur la collection Antoinette. Elle se veut légère et délicate. Les pierres de couleurs, sont à l'honneur et le serti mille griffes habille les pièces d'une touche poétique pleine de grâce et de féminité. Le tout pensé en diamants, topaze, péridot ou iolite pour varier les plaisirs et les motifs.

    1 590 €
  • Antoinette

    Un vent de douceur et de romantisme souffle sur la collection Antoinette. Elle se veut légère et délicate. Les pierres de couleurs, sont à l'honneur et le serti mille griffes habille les pièces d'une touche poétique pleine de grâce et de féminité. Le tout pensé en diamants, topaze, péridot ou iolite pour varier les plaisirs et les motifs.

    1 490 €
  • Antoinette

    Un vent de douceur et de romantisme souffle sur la collection Antoinette. Elle se veut légère et délicate. Les pierres de couleurs, sont à l'honneur et le serti mille griffes habille les pièces d'une touche poétique pleine de grâce et de féminité. Le tout pensé en diamants, topaze, péridot ou iolite pour varier les plaisirs et les motifs.

    1 490 €
  • Antoinette

    Un vent de douceur et de romantisme souffle sur la collection Antoinette. Elle se veut légère et délicate. Les pierres de couleurs, sont à l'honneur et le serti mille griffes habille les pièces d'une touche poétique pleine de grâce et de féminité. Le tout pensé en diamants, topaze, péridot ou iolite pour varier les plaisirs et les motifs.

    1 250 €
  • Antoinette

    Un vent de douceur et de romantisme souffle sur la collection Antoinette. Elle se veut légère et délicate. Les pierres de couleurs, sont à l'honneur et le serti mille griffes habille les pièces d'une touche poétique pleine de grâce et de féminité. Le tout pensé en diamants, topaze, péridot ou iolite pour varier les plaisirs et les motifs.

    1 250 €
  • Antoinette

    Un vent de douceur et de romantisme souffle sur la collection Antoinette. Elle se veut légère et délicate. Les pierres de couleurs, sont à l'honneur et le serti mille griffes habille les pièces d'une touche poétique pleine de grâce et de féminité. Le tout pensé en diamants, topaze, péridot ou iolite pour varier les plaisirs et les motifs.

    1 250 €
  • Antoinette

    Un vent de douceur et de romantisme souffle sur la collection Antoinette. Elle se veut légère et délicate. Les pierres de couleurs, sont à l'honneur et le serti mille griffes habille les pièces d'une touche poétique pleine de grâce et de féminité. Le tout pensé en diamants, topaze, péridot ou iolite pour varier les plaisirs et les motifs.

    1 250 €
  • Antoinette

    Un vent de douceur et de romantisme souffle sur la collection Antoinette. Elle se veut légère et délicate. Les pierres de couleurs, sont à l'honneur et le serti mille griffes habille les pièces d'une touche poétique pleine de grâce et de féminité. Le tout pensé en diamants, topaze, péridot ou iolite pour varier les plaisirs et les motifs.

    640 €
  • Antoinette

    Un vent de douceur et de romantisme souffle sur la collection Antoinette. Elle se veut légère et délicate. Les pierres de couleurs, sont à l'honneur et le serti mille griffes habille les pièces d'une touche poétique pleine de grâce et de féminité. Le tout pensé en diamants, topaze, péridot ou iolite pour varier les plaisirs et les motifs.

    790 €
  • Antoinette

    Un vent de douceur et de romantisme souffle sur la collection Antoinette. Elle se veut légère et délicate. Les pierres de couleurs, sont à l'honneur et le serti mille griffes habille les pièces d'une touche poétique pleine de grâce et de féminité. Le tout pensé en diamants, topaze, péridot ou iolite pour varier les plaisirs.

    620 €